2017 Special Days:

 

Saturday, September 9 – Opening Weekend of Corn Maze Days

Monday, September 11 – Patriot Day – Corn Maze Open. 1/2 off tickets for public safety workers & active or retired U.S. military members with I.D.

Saturday, September 16 – Buy One Ticket/Get One Free (BOGO) from 10-12

Sunday, September 17 – Buy One Ticket/Get One Free (BOGO) from 11-12

Saturday, September 23 – Flashlight Maze, 6 pm – 1o pm*

Saturday, September 30 – Opening Weekend of You Pick Pumpkin Patch

Saturday, September 30 – Flashlight Maze, 6 pm -10 pm*

Monday, October 9 – Columbus Day – Corn Maze and Pumpkin Patch Open 1-6

October 7, 13, 14, 21, 28 – Flashlight Mazes, 6 pm – 10 pm*

  • October 7 –   Full Moon Maze
  • October 13 – ONLY Friday Night Maze
  • October 21 – Star Gaze Maze
  • October 28 – Flashlight Maze
  • November 4, Beaver Moon Maze

Saturday, November 4 – Final Flashlight Maze, 6-10 pm

Tuesday, November 7 – Special Admission for “I Voted” stickers (must be 18 or older)

Saturday, November 11 – Special admission for Veterans and their Families; Closing Day of 2017 Corn Maze

*Last Entrance for ALL Flashlight Mazes is 8:42 p.m. NO EXCEPTIONS.

GENERAL ADMISSION HOURS – PLEASE VERIFY WITH THE CALENDAR FOR SPECIAL EVENTS/CLOSINGS. LAST ENTRANCE TO DAYTIME MAZE IS 5 pm (unless otherwise noted) . LAST ENTRANCE TO MAZE FOR FLASHLIGHT MAZE IS 8:42 p.m:

Weekdays in October: Wednesday/Thursday/Friday: 1 pm – 6 pm (last entrance at 5 pm)

Saturdays: 10 am – 6 pm (last daytime entrance at 5 pm)

Sundays: 11 am – 6:00 pm (last entrance at 5 pm)

2017-monthly-us-holidays-calendar

2017-monthly-us-holidays-calendar

2017-monthly-us-holidays-calendar