2019 Special Days:

Please confirm prior to your visit as days and times are subject to change due to weather and other factors.  We look forward to your visit in 2019!

Saturday, August 24Sunflower Festival

Sunday, August 25 Sunflower Festival

Saturday, August 31Sunflower Festival

Sunday, September 1Sunflower Festival

Saturday, September 7 – Opening Weekend of Corn Maze Days

Saturday, September 14 – Buy One Maze Ticket/Get One Free, 10-12

Sunday, September 15 – Buy One Maze Ticket/Get One Free, 11-12

Saturday, September 21  – Flashlight Maze, 6 pm – 1o pm* – Mystery Maze ONLY

Saturday, September 28 – Opening Weekend of You Pick Pumpkin Patch

Saturday, September 28 – Flashlight Maze, 6 pm – 10 pm*

Friday, October 4 – Flashlight Maze, 6 pm – 10 pm* – ONLY FRIDAY NIGHT MAZE

October 5, 12, 19, 26 – Saturday Night Flashlight Mazes, 6 pm – 10 pm*

Saturday, November 2 – Flashlight Maze, 6 pm – 10 pm

Tuesday, November 5 – Election Day – Special Admission with “I voted” sticker (18 and older)

Saturday, November 9/Sunday, November 10 – Procrastinator’s Weekend; Closing Weekend of 2019 Corn Maze

Monday, November 11 – Special admission for Veterans and their Families; Closing Day of 2019 Corn Maze

 

*Last Entrance for ALL Flashlight Mazes is 8:30 p.m. No exceptions.

GENERAL ADMISSION HOURS – PLEASE VERIFY WITH THE CALENDAR FOR SPECIAL EVENTS/CLOSINGS. LAST ENTRANCE TO MAZE IS ONE HOUR PRIOR TO LISTED TIME DURING DAYTIME MAZES. LAST ENTRANCE TO MAZE FOR FLASHLIGHT MAZE IS 8:30 p.m:

Weekdays in October: Wednesday/Thursday/Friday: 1 pm – 6 pm (last entrance at 5 pm)

Saturdays: 10 am – 6 pm (last daytime entrance at 5 pm)

Sundays: 11 am – 6:00 pm (last entrance at 5 pm)

 

 

October Calendar